Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
heru setiawan (toniwors@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bitcoindockers.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bitcoindockers.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@bitcoindockers.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bitcoindockers.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bitcoindockers.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bitcoindockers.com)